miércoles, 24 de noviembre de 2010

Mortification - The Evil Addiction Destroying Machine [2009]

Origen: Australia (Moorabbin, Victoria)
Genero: White, Thrash/Death Metal

Lista de tracks:
01. The Evil Addiction Destroying Machine
02. A Sense Of Eternity
03. Elasticised Outrage
04. Pushing The Envelope Of The Red Sonrise
05. I'm Not Confused
06. The Master Of Reinvention
07. Pilots Hanging From Shoulder Dust
08. One Man With Courage Makes A Majority
09. Alexander The Metalworker
10. Resurrection Band (A Tribute To Rez)

PASS:   Usuario-RamMSLipK

1 comentario: