miércoles, 20 de abril de 2011

Sentenced - North From Here [1993] [Finlandia]

Genero: Death Metal (early), Melodic Death Metal (mid), Gothic Metal (later)
Formado En:1989

01.My Sky Is Darker Than Thine 05:48
02.Wings 04:32
03.Fields of Blood; Harvester of Hate 06:18
04.Capture of Fire 06:37
05.Awaiting the Winter Frost 05:51
06.Beyond the Wall of Sleep 03:35
07.Northern Lights 05:16
08.Epic 05:57
Total playing time 43:54
PASS:   Usuario-RamMSLipK

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario